Home

 

The Rho Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing

Our Mission:

“The Rho Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing provides leadership and scholarship in practice, education, and research to enhance the health of all people.The organization supports the learning and professional development of members who strive to improve nursing care worldwide.”


Our Vision:

“To create a global community of nurses who lead using scholarship, knowledge and technology to improve the health of the world’s people."


 

Our Leadership Team 

President: Shawn Nordheim, RN, Ed.D., CCRN
Contact: nordheims@nku.edu , 859-572-5539

Vice-President: Teresa Huber, RN, DNP
Contact: hubert@nku.edu, 859-572-7662

Secretary: Jill Koch, RN, BSN
Contact: kochj5@nku.edu

Treasurer: Judy Schofield, RN, MSN
Counselor: Julie Hart, RN, DNP
Contact: hartj5@nku.edu, 859-572-1553

Archivist: Anne Gruenschlaeger, RN, BSN
Director NKNIRC: Kimberly McErlane, RN, Ph.D., CNS
Contact: mcerlanek1@nku.edu, 859-572-6324

Governance Committee Chair: Kyle Haverbusch, RN, BSN, CCRN, PCCN
Contact:haverbusck1@nku.edu, 859-620-0561

Philanthropy Committee Chair: Jocelyn Santiago, RN, BSN
Research Committee Chair: Tina Volz, RN, Ph.D.
Leadership Succession Chair: Mary Kishman, RN, Ph.D.
Contact: kishmanm1@nku.edu , 859-572-5246

Induction Ceremony Chair: Traci Freeman, RN, MSN
Contact: freemant1@nku.edu , 859-572-7965

Awards Chair: Deb Chilcote, RN, DNP
Contact: engeld1@nku.edu, 859-572-1571

Membership Ambassador: Eleanor Seta, RN, BSN

Discussions

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.



Chapter News

  • Northern Kentucky NIRC Annual Research and Evidence-Based Practice Conference

    Hoping you will consider joining us Saturday March 18th, 2017 for the 12th Annual Northern Kentucky NIRC Research and Evidence - Based Practice Conference. See Flier within related discussion board posting.

    Thanks for your support

Upcoming Events