Message Image  

Chapter Welcome Message

 

The Rho Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing

Our Mission:

“The Rho Theta Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society of Nursing provides leadership and scholarship in practice, education, and research to enhance the health of all people.The organization supports the learning and professional development of members who strive to improve nursing care worldwide.”


Our Vision:

“To create a global community of nurses who lead using scholarship, knowledge and technology to improve the health of the world’s people."


 

Our Leadership Team 

President: Shawn Nordheim, Ed.D., C.C.R.N.

            Contact: nordheims@nku.edu , 859-572-5539

Vice-President: Teresa Huber, DNP, R.N.

            Contact: hubert@nku.edu, 859-572-7662

Secretary: Jill Koch, BSN, R.N.

            Contact: kochj5@nku.edu

Treasurer: Judy Schofield, MSN, R.N.

            Contact: judi.schofield@gmail.com

Counselor: Julie Hart, DNP, R.N.

            Contact: hartj5@nku.edu, 859-572-1553

Archivist: Anne Gruenschlaeger, BSN, R.N.

            Contact: gruenschla@nku.edu

Governance Committee Chair: Kyle Haverbusch, BSN, R.N.

            Contact:haverbusck1@nku.edu, 859-620-0561

Philanthropy Committee Chair: Jocelyn Santiago, BSN, R.N.

            Contact: struckej2@gmail.com

Research Committee Chair: Tina Volz, Ph.D., R.N.

            Contact: Tina.Volz@stelizabeth.com

Leadership Succession Chair: Mary Kishman, Ph.D., R.N.

            Contact: kishmanm1@nku.edu , 859-572-5246

Induction Ceremony Chair: Traci Freeman, MSN, R.N.

            Contact: freemant1@nku.edu , 859-572-7965

Awards Chair: Deb Chilcote, DNP, R.N.

Contact: engeld1@nku.edu, 859-572-1571

Membership Ambassador: Eleanor Seta, BSN, R.N.

            Contact: eleanor.f.seta@gmail.com

 


Discussions

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.



Chapter News

Upcoming Events

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

International Events